Alan Jackson
May 21, 2024, 05:15:44 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News:

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Tickets  (Read 7665 times)
edragnett

View Profile
« on: March 09, 2012, 01:19:02 am »

I am new to the fan club and just purchased tickets for Columbus, GA concert. I understand that they don't tell you the seat numbers before you buy but does anyone know when you will find out?

Thanks!

Erica
LOUIEFL

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2012, 09:44:35 am »

Welcome to the club - you will not find out until you get your tickets the night of the show.  Enjoy the show.

" There's never perfect but there's faithful and true "
                   -  never to late to wanna do better -
sherilinscott

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 14, 2012, 12:38:18 pm »

It states floor tickets, does that mean you are on the floor?  I would like to know before I purchase tickets for Macon
LOUIEFL

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 14, 2012, 12:40:56 pm »

If it states floor - the fan club seats are usually rows 2 thru 25 on the floor

" There's never perfect but there's faithful and true "
                   -  never to late to wanna do better -
Jeri_MS

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: March 15, 2012, 11:59:14 am »

I am new to the fan club and just purchased tickets for Columbus, GA concert. I understand that they don't tell you the seat numbers before you buy but does anyone know when you will find out?
Thanks!
Erica