Alan Jackson
May 18, 2024, 05:50:49 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News:

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Preferred Seating for Concerts  (Read 8387 times)
ajfan4sure

View Profile
« on: September 21, 2011, 11:35:27 am »

I am a newbie at this and don't know how to go about purchasing preferred seating for Alan's concerts.
There is a concert coming to my city and I would like to purchase these tickets, but do not know how.
On sale date is Sept. 23/11. 
Thanks for any help I can get. Seniors sometimes get all messed up with new stuff., lol.

ajfan4sure
AJ#1COFAN

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2011, 04:08:16 pm »

I am a newbie at this and don't know how to go about purchasing preferred seating for Alan's concerts.
There is a concert coming to my city and I would like to purchase these tickets, but do not know how.
On sale date is Sept. 23/11. 
Thanks for any help I can get. Seniors sometimes get all messed up with new stuff., lol.

ajfan4sure

ajfan4sure - Preferred Seating ticket info. Log on and go to the Fan Club section of this site, click on Preferred Seating and on the next page click on the concert venue you're going to and the rest is self explanatory. You send in your order at 12:00AM CST (or your local time), that's the day before the tickets actually goes on sale to the public, being midnight is the start of the next day. Hope this helps.

AJ#1COFAN
ajfan4sure

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 22, 2011, 06:45:44 am »

Thank you so much that is a great help.  I will give it a try.
Allison

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2011, 08:34:41 am »