Alan Jackson
May 18, 2024, 11:44:20 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News:

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6]
  Print  
Author Topic: June Thread- Come on in for a visit  (Read 61301 times)
HariAJFan

View Profile
« Reply #75 on: June 26, 2010, 02:18:51 pm »

Hello to All. I have improved a lot since starting Physical Terapy & appreciate all of your kind comments. It is very hot in Geargia but that's the usual here. Wish we could leapfrog into Fall which is my favorite season.

JeanB- I am concerned about you & hope you have a complete recovery. If they say you need an internal defibrillar it's best to go ahead & get it. Do your doctors say you will be able to contine riding your bike? My thoughts & prayers are with you. Jean, I am a retired cardiac nurse- let me know if I can help you in any way.

Maureen, so delighted to see you post again & glad you're feeling better. I thought about you often. Just come on over.
The USA welcomes you.

Sharon- Saw on the news that Clemson is undefeated in the College World Series. No wonder you're so excited. I tip my hat to your team.

Elaine- It's great you have so much family support & Sisco.

Sue- Hoping you continue to have a safe & enjoyable trip. My spirit was in Nashville with you- I love to go there.

Jeri- Sorry to hear your heat index is 105. Hope you can stay in most of the time.

Hello to AJTexasfan, Dizzy, Terry, Jean-AZ and all the rest of Alan's wonderful fans.
« Last Edit: June 26, 2010, 02:21:28 pm by HariAJFan » Logged

Jeri_MS

View Profile
« Reply #76 on: June 26, 2010, 10:54:57 pm »

Jean B.. I had open heart surgery about a year and a half ago..I had to have a pig valve put in it took awhile to get over but time has a way of healing...I have had to be shocked back into rhythm and it does help I sure hope you will be feeling better after it is over...I  also hope you don't have to have a defilibrator....Hope you are feeling better now.

Dizzy,